Upcoming Events

Apr 24

Nonprofit Resource Roundtable

The Nonprofit Resource Roundtable brings together the partnership’s nonprofit and charitable members, with other for profit or public sector Partnership members who have a strong interest in contributing to that community.

Register Now

May 4

YPG Roundtable

Monthly gathering of Young Professionals interested in making connections & expanding their network

Register Now

May 9

Secretary of Transportation Pete Rahn

Secretary Rahn will discuss the current and future state of transportation in Maryland

Register Now

May 15

Membership Committee

Let your voice be heard! Make an impact within the Partnership.

Register Now

Jun 5

Annual Meeting

Save the Date for our Annual Meeting!

Register Now

Leadership And Staff

The Board of Directors is elected annually and represents a cross-section of the membership.


Sam Minnitte

Vice Chairman

Mark Wasserman
University of Maryland Medical System


Richard Williamson
St. John Properties


Stephen Palmer
PNC Bank, N.A.

Assistant Treasurer

Gary Beach
McCrone, Inc

Immediate Past Chairman

Stephen Carroll
Miles & Stockbridge

Executive Director

Ed Rothstein
BWI Business Partnership

Director of Administration & Accounting

Cynthia Dawson
BWI Business Partnership

Assistant Director, Membership & Events

Cate Sheehy
BWI Business Partnership

Margarita (Peach) Dolar
The BWI Business Partnership

Charter Director

Jose Boluda
Northrop Grumman

Charter Director

Julie Mussog
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation

Charter Director

Ricky Smith
Maryland Aviation Administration

Charter Director

Mitch Weber
Heffner & Weber

General Director

Andrew Bing
Kramer & Associates

General Director

Karen Cook
Anne Arundel Community College

General Director

Fred Delavan
Blumenthal, Delavan, Powers & Palmer, PA

General Director

Judith Emmel
National Security Agency

General Director

John Hermann
Corporate Office Properties Trust

General Director

Karen Olscamp
Baltimore Washington Medical Center (BWMC)

General Director

Kevin Quinn
Maryland Transit Administration

General Director

David Richardson
Southwest Airlines

General Director

Gail Sanders
Tower Federal Credit Union

General Director

Beverley Swaim-Staley
Union Station Redevelopment Corp.

General Director

Larry Twele
Howard County Economic Development Authority

General Director

Brian Walter
M&T Bank Corporation

General Director

Diane Wilson
Howard County Government

General Director

Lou Zagarino
Whitehall Management, LLC